top of page


Public·87 members

(WATCH@STREAMS==))Querétaro vs Puebla Live Free TV Broadcast on 17 September 2023

Puebla will look to extend its winning streak to three games on Sunday night with a victory against home side Querétaro in Liga MX action. How to Watch Querétaro vs Puebla: Stream Liga MX Live, TV Channel


On Sunday night, Querétaro will welcome Puebla to Querétaro for matchday eight of the apertura season. The club comes into Sunday's contest with a record of 2-1-3, which puts it in 15th place with seven points. Most recently, Querétaro lost 4-0 against Tigres UANL. Querétaro was able to produce 12 shots, but only two wound up on frame to challenge Tigres' goalie. Querétaro was forced to play from behind early after Tigres scored in the 11th minute to take the lead. Another first half goal took the club into the locker room trailing by two. Another two goals in the first ten minutes of the second half put the game out of reach for Querétaro.

How to Watch Querétaro vs Puebla in Liga MX Today:

Game Date: Sept. 17, 2023

Game Time: 7:00 p.m. ET


Puebla is sitting two spots above Querétaro in the standings with a record of 2-1-4, but the club is only above today's opponent due to goal differential because both teams currently have seven points. Puebla's play has picked up recently, however, and the team is on a two-game winning streak with the most recent coming against Tijuana in a 3-0 victory. Kevin Velasco put his team out front with a goal in the eighth minute of play and Guillermo Martínez made it 2-0 shortly before halftime. An own goal off the foot of Lucas Cavallini in the 53rd minute secured the win for Puebla. Jesús Rodríguez made five saves to keep the net clear and earn the shutout.

Fernando Tapia; Jaime Gómez, Emanuel Gularte, Óscar Manzanárez, Raúl Sandoval; Kevin Escamilla, Federico Lértora; Pablo Barrera, Camilo Sanvezzo, Jordan Sierra; Ettson Ayón.

J. Rodríguez; G. Ferraréis, S. Olmedo, G. Silva, B. Angulo; K. Velasco, P. González, D. de Buen, D. Álvarez; M. Barragán, G. Martínez.

The center referee for this Querétaro vs Puebla will be Víctor Alfonso Cáceres; Christian Kiabek Espinosa, first line; Rodrigo René Sansores, second line; Aldo Ballesteros, fourth assistant.

On the other hand, Puebla has the same number of points as today's opponent (7) and has accumulated two wins in a row. However, despite the points and the streak, the Puebla team has had a poor soccer performance since last year's tournament. On the previous matchday, La Franja, now coached by Gerardo Espinoza, achieved a resounding 3-0 home win against Xolos de Tijuana. Puebla's only two victories in this tournament have been at home.

Queretaro, coached by Maurgo Gerk, comes into this matchday in thirteenth place in the Apertura 2023 general table, with just seven points from two wins, one draw and three defeats, averaging one point per game. In their most recent match, Querétaro lost 5-0 to defending champions Tigres, where the Gallos Blancos disappeared for the entire 90 minutes.

We are already halfway through this Liga MX competition! And today, to continue with the Sunday matchday of this Apertura 2023, we will have a match between the Gallos Blancos de Querétaro who will host La Franja del Puebla.The Querétaro team wants to take advantage of the home match and the bad pace of the Puebla team. Both teams want to go for the victory in this new matchday and give a joy to their respective fans.

This was not the final that the wider cricketing world perhaps wanted. That was India vs Pakistan. The world will have to wait a little longer. Or maybe a lot longer: in 16 editions of the competition there has yet to be one.

Contrastingly, India vs Sri Lanka used to be the regular final. The 1st edition of the Asia Cup was decided purely on a round robin basis (and ended with India and Sri Lanka as the top two) and India did not compete in the second edition having fallen out with hosts Sri Lanka. But from the third to the 10th Asia Cups the only time the final was not India against Sri Lanka was the seventh when Sri Lanka took on Pakistan instead. However, this will be the first India and Sri Lanka final since that edition in 2010.

In their previous clashes, India have won four to Sri Lanka’s three. Overall, India have won seven Asia Cups to Sri Lanka’s six. Sri Lanka are the defending Asia Cup winners. They won in 2022 when the competition was held as a T20 one. The last time the competition was a 50-over version, in 2018, the winners were India.

Geay comes into Sydney off the back of a silver medal display in Boston and, though Kibet is back to defend his crown, he'll be eyeing Tamirat Tola as his main competition. The Ethiopian won gold at last summer's world championships and finished third at the 2023 London Marathon.

In a similar vein, Tanui isn't the only contender looking to smash the current women's record. Nazret Weldu, Haven Hailu and Judith Jeptum Korir have all posted PBs significantly faster than the current race record.

Oh, and in case any of the big contenders needed a helping hand with their record-breaking exploits, the Sydney Marathon follows a new course this year, one which race organizers say is faster than the previous route.


Välkommen till gruppen! Här kan du hålla kontakten med andra...
bottom of page